The Council is the executive body which supports the Director.
It counts 9 members, elected among the full professors, associate professors, researchers.and technical-administrative staff. The Head of the staff participates but has no right to vote.


Alessandro Quattrone (Director)
Guido Grandi (Vice Director)
Simona Casarosa
Enrico Domenici
Martin Hanczyc
Alberto Inga
Olivier Jousson
Valentina Adami
Veronica De Sanctis
Patrizia Paoli (Head of the staff)